Blog miembro de

Rosennette

47 ideas publicadas y 2 guardadas ▪ Temática del blog: Entretenimiento

Giovana Arévalo

(Venezuela)

Hola, soy Giovana. Una amante de los libros y las artes en todas sus formas aspirando en convertirme en una gran pastelera, diseñadora de modas y editora de una revista.

Rosennette es un blog de estilo de vida donde comparto mi amor por los libros, la comida, la moda y la cultura, y donde trato de ayudar a las personas a encontrar inspiración y convertirse en mejores seres humanos.

https://labooksblog.blogspot.com/
comunidades

Rosennette

Indie Sage PR Blog Tour

BETTING ON LOVE by Jennifer Hoopes Publication Date: April 13, 2020 Genres: Entangled: Bliss, Sweet Romance, Contemporary, Romance Amazon iTunes B&N Kobo Amazon CA Amazon UK Amazon AU Synopsis Whitney Carroll is back home in Gatlinburg, Tennessee after divorcing her low-down, cheating husband. First thing on the to-do list: Get a job. Second thing: Just say no to men. Third thing: Dont fall ...

5 Hearts Reseña

The Worst Best Man by Mia Sosa Rating: Published: February 4th 2020 by Avon Synopsis: Critically acclaimed author Mia Sosa delivers a sassy, steamy enemies-to-lovers romantic comedy about a woman whose new job requires her to work side-by-side with the best man who ruined her wedding: her ex-fiancés infuriating, irritating, annoyingly handsome brother. Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory, ...

4 Hearts Reseña

Woven in Moonlight (Woven in Moonlight #1) by Isabel Ibañez Rating: Published: January 7th 2020 by Page Street Books Synopsis: A lush tapestry of magic, romance, and revolución, drawing inspiration from Bolivian politics and history. Ximena is the decoy Condesa, a stand-in for the last remaining Illustrian royal. Her people lost everything when the usurper, Atoc, used an ancient relic to sum ...

4 Hearts Reseña

A Heart So Fierce and Broken (Cursebreakers #2) by Brigid Kemmerer Rating: Published: January 7th 2020 by Bloomsbury YA Synopsis: Find the heir, win the crown. The curse is finally broken, but Prince Rhen of Emberfall faces darker troubles still. Rumors circulate that he is not the true heir and that forbidden magic has been unleashed in Emberfall. Although Rhen has Harper by his side, his gu ...

5 Hearts Reseña

Whatever It Takes (Bad Reputation Duet #1) by Krista and Becca Ritchie Rating: Published: January 21st, 2020 Synopsis: I HAVE A BAD REPUTATION. Call me what you want: Bad Boy Next Door. Trouble. That Kid Who Cant Do Anything Right. When Willow moves into my neighborhood, nothing should have happened. Shes geeky. Shy. A true wallflower. Willow is a good girl. Too good for me. And how the hell ...

5 Hearts Reseña

The Widow of Rose House by Diana Biller Rating: Published: October 8th 2019 by St. Martins Griffin Synopsis: A young widow restores a dilapidated mansion with the assistance of a charming, eccentric genius, only to find the house is full of dangerous secrets in this effervescent Gilded Age debut novel Its 1875, and Alva Webster has perfected her stiff upper lip after three years of being pi ...

4 Hearts Reseña

The Allure of Julian Lefray by R. S. Grey Rating: Published: June 29th, 2015 by CreateSpace Synopsis: From: JosephineKeller@LLDesigns.com To: LilyNBlack@gmail.com Subject: Justin Timberlake Nudes! Lily, you predictable perv. I knew youd open this email faster if I tempted you with a glimpse of JTs “PP”. Well, put your pants back on and grab some bubbly because I have much better news to shar ...

4 Hearts Reseña

The Darkest Star by Jennifer L. Armentrout Rating: Published on October 30th 2018 by Tor Teen The Darkest Star por Jennifer L. Armentrout Rating: Publicado el 30 de Octubre, 2018 por Tor Teen Synopsis from Goodreads: When seventeen-year-old Evie Dasher is caught up in a raid at a notorious club known as one of the few places where humans and the surviving Luxen can mingle freely, she meet ...

5 Hearts Reseña

A Curse So Dark and Lonely by Brigid Kemmerer Rating: Published on January 29, 2019 by BloomsburyA Curse So Dark and Lonly por Brigid Kemmerer Rating: Publicado el 29 de enero, 2019 por Bloomsbury Synopsis from Goodreads: An instant New York Times Best Seller! In a lush, contemporary fantasy retelling of Beauty and the Beast, Brigid Kemmerer gives readers another compulsively readable ro ...

Indie Sage PR Blog Tour Reseña

To Entice an Earl by Naomi Boom Series: Entangled Nobility, #3 Publication Date: January 22, 2018 Genres: Adult, Historical, Romance Synopsis: Miss Alexandra Farris lost her heart to her older brothers friend, Lord Maxon Collins, long, long ago. Despite her girlhood attempts to win him, he never noticed her. Now that her first season is underway, she understands why. He prefers willowy blondes, ...

Indie Sage PR Blog Tour Reseña

EFFORTLESS, A Legacy Novel by Bethany-Kris Series: A Legacy Novel Publication Date: January 15, 2018 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Erotic, Romance, Organized Crime Synopsis: Camilla Donati doesnt do relationships—its just not her thing. She wants a fun time, not a long time. She might be exactly what Tommaso Rossi needs to make his vacation from the responsibilities as a Capo, a break worth taking. ...

Cover Reveal Ink Slinger PR

Today, we have the series reveal of Carrie Quests new series, SNOW-CROSSED LOVERS. Check out all three gorgeous covers and about the books! Exclusive Excerpt: If the rooms upstairs are four-star, this place is a negative seven. Negative eight if any rats show up, which is a distinct possibility. Examining every inch of it takes me about thirty seconds, and after that theres nothing to look at ex ...

Indie Sage PR Cover Reveal

We are so excited to reveal the stunning cover of R.S. Greys next release: THE BEAU & THE BELLE! This romantic comedy releases February 1st. See the cover and find out more about THE BEAU & THE BELLE below! About THE BEAU & THE BELLE Beau Fortier starred in most of my cringe-worthy teenage fantasies. I met him when I was a junior in high school, a time that revolved exclusively around bad hair, ...

4 Hearts Reseña

All The Wicked Girls by Chris Whitaker Rating: ---------All The Wicked Girls de Chris Whitaker Rating: Synopsis:"Raine sometimes complains that nothing exciting is ever gonna happen in Grace again. Daddy told her careful what you wish for." Everyone loves Summer Ryan. A model student and musical prodigy, shes a ray of light in the struggling small town of Grace, Alabama - especial ...

4 Hearts Reseña

All The Wicked Girls by Chris Whitaker Rating: ---------The Dark Prophecy de Chris Whitaker Rating: Synopsis:"Raine sometimes complains that nothing exciting is ever gonna happen in Grace again. Daddy told her careful what you wish for." Everyone loves Summer Ryan. A model student and musical prodigy, shes a ray of light in the struggling small town of Grace, Alabama - especially ...